Home > fashion, Movies and TV > Gossip Girl Letdown

Gossip Girl Letdown

Someone asked why I haven’t written anything about “Gossip Girl” lately.

I hate to say it because I love the show, but the last two episodes were awful.

The acting is perfect. The fashions are better than most of what I’ve seen from Fashion Week this year. But the writing is — well, I don’t want to say bad things. I’ve just been very disappointed by the last two episodes. They’ve been too absurd and unbelievable for anyone over 10 years old.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

