Home > School > Is It Spring Yet?

Is It Spring Yet?

Ugh. Snow and freezing fog. They say the snow will be pretty heavy over the next couple of days.

I’m keeping nice and toasty warm inside. Our dorms are old but generally well maintained. I got South Mandelle my first year and it was great. Even 1837, which paradoxically was built in 1962 (its name is the year Mary Lyon founded our school), is fine though it has an iffy reputation.

This year I’m close to the library, which I like because I’m a nerd. 🙂

Back to studying! Ttfn …

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

