Home > Life, School > Attack of the Homework!

Attack of the Homework!

Yes, I know: “Homework = boring!”

Not really, though. My homework is actually very interesting, it’s just that there is SO MUCH of it lately! ๐Ÿ™‚

Between now and the middle of May, I’m not sure how often I’ll be able to blog. School has to come first.

But I’ll do my best, both at school and blogging!

Ttfn …


Copyright 2010 by Rinth de Shadley.

Categories: Life, School Tags: , , ,
  1. April 15, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    School is definitely more important than blogging. Get that head down! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Rinth de Shadley
      April 16, 2010 at 8:57 am

      Hi, Rachel —

      Thanks for the encouragement! You’re absolutely right.

      And just BTW, I love your style! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

