Home > Life, School > Homeworked Out

Homeworked Out

I like school, but this has been the kind of week that makes me want to run away to New York and become a bartender. Or something of which my mother would disapprove even more. 🙂

Homework, homework, homework. And not easy, either.

I got it all done but I’m totally tired. I just want to go to bed. Good night. Only good dreams for all of us!

Categories: Life, School Tags: , , ,
  1. David
    March 5, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    That’s why God invented weekends…to give us a chance for R&R. Trust me, your effort now will pay off later…in spades.

    • Rinth de Shadley
      March 6, 2010 at 5:33 am

      Hi, David —

      I took your advice tonight and I’m a lot less stressed! Thx, and have a wonderful weekend.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

