Home > Life, School > Toasted

Toasted

I am frazzled. Toasted. Bleary-eyed. Whipped (no, not in any kinky way, and I wouldn’t have the energy for that right now even if it interested me 🙂 ).

I had two exams today and they were both tough. My friends and I are good students, except for one person whose name I won’t mention, J— (just kidding), but we were exhausted after the tests.

I came back to my dorm and just took a nap. I feel a lot more energized than I did, but I still need a good night’s sleep.

Categories: Life, School Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

