Home > Politics > Not Running Against Lieberman

Not Running Against Lieberman

I’d like to move to Connecticut just so I could run for the U.S. Senate against Joe Lieberman, whose inconsistent and incoherent excuses for trying to stop health care reform aren’t fooling anyone.

I’m not going to do it. But it’s only because the law requires U.S. Senators to be at least 30 years old. When he’s up for re-election in 2012, I won’t be old enough yet. Also, I have exams this week, so I’m pretty busy.

Somebody has to do it, though. Or maybe the Connecticut voters could start a recall petition and remove him from office.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

