Home > Life > Flying Home for Thanksgiving

Flying Home for Thanksgiving

I went out tonight but it was low-key. Just fun and relaxing.

Mostly I can’t wait to get home for Thanksgiving. Dad drove me to school at the beginning of the year, but it’s obviously not practical for the short Thanksgiving holiday. I fly out of Hartford and then a little less than three hours later, I’m home! Well, not home, but at least at the airport being met by my parents.

I love school and I love all my classes, but I love my family too. I even miss my annoying younger brother, but don’t tell him that. 🙂


Copyright 2009 by Rinth de Shadley.

Categories: Life Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

