Home > Guys, Life, School > Can I wear a neon mini to my calculus final?

Can I wear a neon mini to my calculus final?

Just a short blog today. Sarah and I spent four hours yesterday picking out clothes and accessories on the shopping spree that Mom gave me for my birthday. I got a lot of practical things for going to class. I also went a little crazy with a neon mini and matching clutch. But my summer-school calculus final exam is this week, so I have to study. In a minute, anyway.

Glamour Magazine had a couple of quizzes that looked easier than my impending calculus test:

10 Things He’s Thinking When You’re Naked

Wait, I’m pretty sure I know this one. It starts with an “S,” right? Um … Sesquicentennial? Serendipity? Shackle? Oops, I definitely do not want to go there! As for the other nine things, they are pretty funny.

9 Things to Know About His Man Parts

Ah-ha. Probably not the same things we learned in middle school, at least not in class. There are a couple of “euuuw” moments, but it’s also pretty funny.

Calculus beckons, like a psychologically dysfunctional and rather geeky lover. I’m going to get up close and personal with Lagrange multipliers. Be gentle with me.

ttfn!


Copyright 2009 by Rinth de Shadley.

  1. Cass
    August 13, 2009 at 1:34 am

    haha will check them out 🙂

    • Rinth
      August 13, 2009 at 2:34 am

      Hi, Cass! Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you like the quizzes!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

