Home > Dating, Life > Back from the Gamer Thing

Back from the Gamer Thing

I’m back from the gamer thing. Jeremy and my brother got eliminated early on, and there wasn’t much reason to stay after that. And yes, Jeremy did ignore me like I expected, but I’m still sorry he lost.

I have a date tonight but it will be low key. We will probably just have dinner and watch a DVD. Last time, we went to a theatre and he made me sit through “Transformers,” so this time I get to pick the movie. I’m tempted to make him watch my DVD of  “Mamma Mia!” just to get even, but i don’t want to get him so estrogenized that he loses interest in me and wants to try on my clothes. The good thing about action movies like “Transformers” is that they get guys excited, which makes them very attentive and interested for the rest of the evening.

So between now and my date, I need to exercise, study, and get ready. And that’s actually a pretty nice Saturday.


Copyright 2009 by Rinth de Shadley.

Categories: Dating, Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

